BANWARI LAL JINDAL SUIWALA COLLEGE , TOSHAM (BHIWANI)

THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL w.e.f. 10.10.2019

Chairperson		Dr Rakesh Kumar Bhardwaj
		(Principal, BLJS College Tosham)
Member From the Management		Sh. Devender Dev Sharma
		(Trustee) Shri Banwarilal Jindal
		Suiwala Educational Trust Delhi
Senior Administrative Officers	(i)	Dr Om Dutt Sharma
		(Director, BLJS College Tosham)
	(ii)	Dr. S C Arya
	J.	(Ex Dean Academics, CBLU Bhiwani
∞ ¹ * ,	(iii)	Dr Dinesh Gabha
		(Principal, Govt College Bhiwani)
Teachers to Represent All Level	(i)	Sh Yashpal Mehta
	(ii)	Sh Jashwant Singh - Jaswan TJing
	(iii)	Dr Mrs Shailja Sharma
Local Society/Alumni Nominees	(i)	Sh Shiv Kumar Sharma
		(Principal Jindal Public School Tosham)
	(ii)	Dr Mahender Singh (Aluminiee)
	(iii)	Miss Suman (Student) Summer
Stakeholder's Nominee	(i)	Sh. Krishan Goel
		(Prop Raj Stone Crushers Tosham)
Coordinator		Dr Ashok Kumar Saini Ashek Kumo
		(Senior most Faculty)

Principal Principal, B. L. J. S. COLLEGE TOSHAM (Bhiwani)